OFFICE INFO

6160 Wilderness Avenue
Riverside, CA  92504

Phone (951) 351-7766
Fax (951) 351-2442

© 2018 Choice Transportation

CHOICE TRANSPORTATION

6160 Wilderness Avenue
Riverside, CA  92504

THE CHOICE TEAM

Grant Williams • President/CEO
(951) 312-1105 | grant@choicetrans.com

Darryl Hathaway •  Regional Sales Manager
(951) 312-9459 | darryl@choicetrans.com

Brenden Gaskins • Operations
(951) 901-0438 | brenden@choicetrans.com

Rhonda Bennett • Customer Service/AP/AR rhonda@choicetrans.com

Kristin Meza • Customer Service/Tracking
kristin@choicetrans.com

Mica Theuer • Dispatch
mica@choicetrans.com

Gen Trask • Customer Service/Collections
gen@choicetrans.com